Skip to content

So Much to Write About and so Little Time….

December 28, 2006
by

Past 3 weeks have been pretty hectic for me.  Some of it work, some of it health and now mostly play.

1. I’ve had some extra volunteer work.

2. My nephew was in the hospital for 10 days after his appendix burst and the doctors didn’t figure it out for at least 24 hours.  He is home now🙂

3.  We did a mini get away with the children to a waterpark resort and just got home.

4. Friday morning at 8 am, hubby and I leave for Puerta Vallarta and will be there for Eid and New Year’s Eve (oops – my mommy is not too thrilled with me).

Happy belated holidays to all.

Eid Mubarak to those celebrating

and Happy New Year!

That being said – see you in 2007!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2006 12:08 am

    I hope you have a great time, samaha. Happy Holiday.

  2. January 1, 2007 11:28 pm

    Alhamdulillah, that your nephew is alright and at home. That is the real good news🙂 And have a great time in Touristo Trappo, I mean, Puerta Vallarta. hehe.

    Eid Mubarak and Happy New Year🙂

    May Allah give you all that you need.

    Ya Haqq!

  3. January 2, 2007 8:04 am

    I hope you had a great holiday, Samaha. Happy 2007!

  4. January 3, 2007 5:08 pm

    Thanks everyone! We got in the night before last, of course our luggage didn’t make it back with us but better on the way back than on the way there.

    I will have to share pictures of the view and scenery and I may have one of little A that was text messaged to my phone – ughhh! If I can get it off the phone – I’ll post it.

Leave a Reply

