Skip to content

I Just Gotta Know

December 5, 2007
by

122 views so far today and all my referrers are emails.  Come on – what’s going on people?  Was it good?  Was it bad? Say something!  At least forward me that email🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Aaminah permalink
    December 5, 2007 11:36 pm

    Asalaamu alaikum.

    I don’t know anything about the emails, but reading the post… AlhamdulAllah. That is very moving and SHOULD be emailed to everyone we know!🙂

  2. December 6, 2007 8:20 pm

    Salams Aaminah – thanks ~blushing~

  3. December 8, 2007 3:53 pm

    I am one of those readers who rarely comments (mostly as I have nothing useful to add – like now).

  4. December 9, 2007 5:47 pm

    What post are they referring to? I am lost lol

  5. December 10, 2007 4:09 am

    Haleem – at least you said something. Although I guess I will just forever wonder about the email.

    Irving – lol – It was the Halqas and a Whirling Dervish post – 122 views (which is in green type and underlined) provides a link.

Trackbacks

  1. Mystery Solved « Samaha

Leave a Reply

