Skip to content

The Hardest Heart

April 16, 2008
by

Heard it this morning and thought – wow, Anne Clark.  My XM display wouldn’t agree with me as it said Blank & Jones as the artist.  I was right though, just bought the Album and the song features – Anne Clark.

The lyrics are halal, at least in my opinion, but if you just have a thing about music being haram – well, then you’ll miss out.  I’ve also found a video version that is a little more relaxed than the version I like but I liked the still image with the video for my blog … 
 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

