Skip to content

Iqbal Documentary: A Message From The East

September 22, 2008
by

hat tip: Rizwan

Back in August,  I said I’d post about what Fawzia Mirza has been up to!  I forgot and I feel awful!

September 20, 2008 there was an iftar dinner/fundraiser which previewed the documentary “A Message From The East”.  I met Fawzia Mirza and Sean Fahey at the Pakistan Independence Day celebration and was thrilled about the documentary of Iqbal – I was hoping to attend the event but unfortunately it was also the only day that I could grab to do the traditional family iftar at my house.

Here is a trailer and another trailer here.

You can find out more about Endless Eye Productions here.

You can also make a donation to support this documentary here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2008 6:51 am

    To find out more about the film go to http://www.messagefromtheeast.com.

    Thanks!

  2. October 20, 2008 10:58 pm

    Thanks Jeremiah!

  3. Johng860 permalink
    June 12, 2014 1:14 am

    How significantly of an special post, keep on posting much better half aeeaeeefedga

Leave a Reply

