Skip to content

Regarding Comments

August 7, 2008
by

Yes, I get comments by Muslims and non-Muslims alike that piss me off.  Some of them get ignored and some of them get addressed.

However, due to time constraints I am not going to be responding to every purely racist, bigotted comment that gets posted to my blog.  I’d much rather converse with those of you who come here as friends and for civil debate than to waste my time on people who aren’t worthy of it.

So for those of you who are not familiar with my views, please take the time to get aquainted with my writting before just assuming that my silence is tolerance – I have a very unorganized messy categories list that is at the bottom of my blog – use it.  And by the way – I really hate that I even have to make this statement but such is the state of the world I live in ~sigh~

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 19, 2008 9:58 pm

    You can never satisfy everyone, so no point trying. Keep up with your good work!

Leave a comment